2023 Montana ACTE Committee Assignments

MPR Committee	CNR Committee
Membership/Public Relations	Constitution/Nominations/Resolutions
Chair, President Elect, Calie Wineinger	Chair, Past President, Kimberli McCullough
Roni Robertson, MITEA	Lindsay Hubbert, MAFCSE
Mandy Wichman, MBEA	Dave Powell, MBEA
Rob Yates, MAAE	Greg Cejka, MITEA
Shae Bruursema, MAFCSE	Zane Vanlieshout, MITEA
Cheryl Graham, MBEA	Jessica Goosen, MBEA
Landon Stubbs, MITEA	Kristi Rothe, MAAE
Devon Duval, MAFCSE	
*Meet in January/Virtual meeting as needed.	* Meet in January/Virtual meeting as needed.

Strategic Planning Committee	Legislative Committee
President, Chair, Casey Lunceford Officers of the Executive Board	Kellan Standley, Chair , (MAAE), Adele Stenson (MAFCSE), Mark Branger, Shannon Boswell, Mandy Wichman (MBEA), Eric Croft, MITEA
* Meet each board meeting	Division Presidents and/or Legislative Reps * Meet in January/Virtual meeting as needed.

tee

Audit Committee

Secretary/Treasurer, Chair

Bookkeeper

One officer (Treasurer) from each division appointed by Division President